top of page

Learning Goals

SKILLS

Skills that I thought I needed to work on were interviewing, time management and making and conducting surveys. I chose interviewing because I feel that I am awkward and am not able to conduct an interview that would flow nicely. Time management because sometimes I spend to much time on the wrong things and become pressured to do other thing quickly. Making and conducting surveys because of the same reasons I chose interviewing.

KNOWLEDGE

I chose first aid, indigenous culture and artificial intelligence. First aid because I think its a really important skill to learn because knowing it and not knowing it could be the difference between life and death in an extreme case. Indigenous culture because I think we don't know enough about indigenous culture. We live on what used to be their land but we don't know very much about their culture at all. Artificial intelligence because in this digital age it is becoming a very relevant thing and its also very intriguing.

PERSONAL QUALITIES

I chose strong self-esteem, trustworthiness and open mindedness. Strong self esteem because I always doubt myself and lose confidence easily. Trustworthiness because I need my group to trust me and I've got to trust my group so we can work as well as possible. Open mindedness because when dealing with a group you must be open to all ideas.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page